Have questions or want to discuss cycling? Join Now or Sign In to participate in the BikeRide community.

New: Take Part in the March Giveaway: Coming Soon 3/24

Where are you from and What is your favorite place to ride?
I'm from Virginia and my favorite place to ride is around the hills in my town. It's a good workout.
Through the high ranges of Kerala state in India
Big Grin 
I enjoy cycling at the beach early in the morning when it is empty Big Grin
From Wisconsin, USA and my favorite rides are out on the roads in scenic farm country. The dogs encourage interval training and the glaciers provided hills for fast downs ... to get you halfway up ... then you do it again and again.
Love riding smooth trails with grippy berms, or long rolling hills on the roadie
I like to ride around my city in Portugal Smile
Heart 
Hi I'm a nurse from Melbourne and I love riding along the Great Ocean Road. The reason why I love it is because riding allows me to escape the daily stresses of being a nurse and to allow me to recover quickly so that I can continue working towards contributing to our community. Nursing is my number 1 passion and riding is my number 1 inspiration! Fingers crossed!
Wink 
I'm from Australia in the town of Geelong. It has a really great surfing culture which I love to combine with cycling and keeping fit. Love this site and the community spirit!
Heart 
I'm from Melbourne and I love riding in Phillip Island. Phillip Island is a really spectacular place full of nature and wildlife. It makes riding a joy. During this challenging time, JOY is something that I'm striving for in life. We live on this Earth together. Love to riding along and enjoy the beauty and cherish every minute and every second. Stay safe and love you!