Have questions or want to discuss cycling? Join Now or Sign In to participate in the BikeRide community.

New: Take Part in the March Giveaway: Coming Soon 3/24

Need help identifying vintage Bianchi
    Hey guys! New guy here Smile

I need help identifying one of my vintage bikes. I’ve been using it for several years but now that I want to sell it, it just crossed my mind that I don’t actually know the type.

It’s a vintage 70s or 80s Bianchi, has Modolo Flash brakes, has been repainted, and somehow I can’t find its serial number (even after an hour of looking for it).

I’ll attach a few pictures.. please help me identify this bike! Thanks so much in advance!! Smile

Attached Files Image(s)

(08-14-2020, 11:59 AM)jcarlitosix Wrote:  Hey guys! New guy here Smile

I need help identifying one of my vintage bikes. I’ve been using it for several years but now that I want to sell it, it just crossed my mind that I don’t actually know the type.

It’s a vintage 70s or 80s Bianchi, has Modolo Flash brakes, has been repainted, and somehow I can’t find its serial number (even after an hour of looking for it).

I’ll attach a few pictures.. please help me identify this bike! Thanks so much in advance!! Smile

Welcome jcarlitosix,