Have questions or want to discuss cycling? Join Now or Sign In to participate in the BikeRide community.

New: Take Part in the Latest Giveaway coming soon

Radio Flyer M880 Review | BikeRide.com
Big Grin 
Hello everyone!

I am super excited to be sending out this first post to the community, I just sent out an intro in another thread but if you have not had a chance to read it yet let me introduce myself.

My name is Scott, I'm a bike-obsessed videographer and photographer from B.C Canada and will be sharing some great new reviews on eBikes and bikes on the market today!

Working together with the team here at BikeRide.com we have developed new reviews that will be coming out on a regular basis for our community. We aim to bring you solid, unbiased information on different bike models currently for sale in the US market. The goal is to let you experience different bikes, and gain an understanding of the ideal purchaser and use so you know when it's new bike day for you, you're gonna love the ride.

https://www.bikeride.com/flyer-m880/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-_Py6HTx4A

We have the first review posted for the Flyer M880 Cargo Bike and I wanted to reach out to the community here for feedback. What is important to you as a viewer in future episodes? Did we miss something or is there some footage you would like to see? A detail we should talk about next time? We are already working on improving and providing the best information and content so what could we do better? Or hey if you love the review I want to hear that too!

If you have a chance to read the review on BikeRide.com, or watch the review I would love to hear your feedback and comments. Drop me a PM or comment on this post, or the YouTube video and I will get back to you ASAP.

Thanks for your time, I'm super excited to be sharing this information and will get a chance to bring you a ton of content so I'll have my ear open for what you want to see and hear!
Enjoy the Ride!
Scott