Have questions or want to discuss cycling? Join Now or Sign In to participate in the BikeRide community.

New: Take Part in the March Giveaway: Coming Soon 3/24

Survey Research for Cyclists
Hello,
I am a student at University of Illinois at Chicago and I am working with a team in order to research and design a traffic detection device that adapts with the terrain as you ride. We have some questions that will help benefit us during this researching process and it starts with you. If you can take a few minutes to fill out this survey we would greatly appreciate it. Thank you very much!
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1k85bzEG7Q_-U_oLN0hjJBZmYlNcqbup2SZCTsvjHqhI/edit
filled out & good luck with the research!
(09-28-2021, 12:57 PM)Omar Elsalaymeh Wrote:  Hello,
I am a student at University of Illinois at Chicago and I am working with a team in order to research and design a traffic detection device that adapts with the terrain as you ride. We have some questions that will help benefit us during this researching process and it starts with you. If you can take a few minutes to fill out this survey we would greatly appreciate it. Thank you very much!
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1k85bzEG7Q_-U_oLN0hjJBZmYlNcqbup2SZCTsvjHqhI/edit